Times you wish you had a camera

This has happened twice. (not me not having a camera, but the story I’m about to relate:)

I was at WalMart, & saw a pair of Buddist monks. BTW, I live in Utah. I know, right? So I saw a pair of Buddist monks, at Walmart, & when I got home I told my kids.  Ponyboy, who at the times was approximately 10 or 11 yrs old, doesn’t believe me. Like I often come home with outlandish stories of who I encounter grocery shopping?

On the second occassion, I had mentioned this to a neighbor of mine, who was in her mid-60’s. Guess what?? She was also at Walmart (isn’t everybody?) and SHE SAW THEM TOO! Ponyboy was still skeptical.

That’s it. Hope you didn’t have your hopes up for something more entertaining.

About tycobeans
I'm a mom of 3, two bio teens & a little princess from Ethiopia. We have lived all over, but are now settled in Utah. Mostly I'll be sharing about our family life, I hope I have something to say that you enjoy!

2 Responses to Times you wish you had a camera

  1. It’s so frustrating when that happens! Even worse is when you have the camera and the camera card is full!

  2. ranton2011 says:

    Its also frustrating when you have taken the best pictures ANYONE has ever taken and you realize there is NO CARD in the camera!

Leave a Reply

