Here’s the Scoop:

When I go home, IF I ever get back home!, I will write another “real” post.

However, I was reading another blog. A post about how to write good posts, and get more followers. One thing that was suggested is to share lots of every-day photos….but don’t ever post a picture of poop.

You heard me!

So, I want to assure you, that how ever revealing I get, no matter how intimate we become, regardless of my lack of photo-worthy details in my life!, I will NEVER be posting a picture of poop. And ya know what? This was my policy BEFORE reading the mentioned blog…deep down, I already knew this one!!

So come, read, browse, comment, judge. And know this is a Poop-Free Zone. (okay, there may be the occasional BS, but you knew that going in!)

About tycobeans
I'm a mom of 3, two bio teens & a little princess from Ethiopia. We have lived all over, but are now settled in Utah. Mostly I'll be sharing about our family life, I hope I have something to say that you enjoy!

2 Responses to Here’s the Scoop:

  1. ranton2011 says:

    Just like in certain films, where there is a nude scene, where its necessary to tell the story, sometimes you need poop to convey an idea appropriately. So, I guess since I have posted a pic of poop, my stories are a bit different then yours. I did not post a personal photo of the poop of a friend or family member, I acquired the poop from an alternate source.

Leave a Reply

