Sunsets are Best at High Tide

Sunsets, taken in my Dad’s backyard in SC.

About tycobeans
I'm a mom of 3, two bio teens & a little princess from Ethiopia. We have lived all over, but are now settled in Utah. Mostly I'll be sharing about our family life, I hope I have something to say that you enjoy!

One Response to Sunsets are Best at High Tide

  1. ranton2011 says:

    Your pics are all stunning. Is it not a comfort to know that in the last years of their lives your Mom and Dad got to enjoy that beauty every single day? The whole area was lovely. I for one am glad that I got to see it, though the circumstances under which I got to do so, were sad. That beauty will always remain with you though, it becomes a part of the heart and the mind that can never be erased. And its beauty like that, that makes one KNOW that there is a God, and a paradise for us all to meet up in after we are “done” here. Dontya think?

Leave a Reply

